Apr 262013
Seen here is the Indian Cricket team: Sitting: Kiran More, Manoj Prabhakar, Dilip Vengaskar, Ravi Shastri, M. Azaharuddin, Kapil Dev, Navjot Singh Sidhu, Sanjay Manjrekar and Naerendra Hirmani. Standing: Raman, Dr Ali Irani, Atul Wasan, Sachin
See all stories on this topic »

Indian Express

Click for detailed story

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>




Get Adobe Flash player