Oct 182017

The National Cricket Selection Committee has selected 16-member squad of Pakistan’s team for three T-20 internationals against Sri Lanka.

The committee was headed by a former captain Inzamam ul Haq.

The T-20 series will commence from 26th this month.

According to a spokesman of the Pakistan Cricket Board, the third and final match is scheduled to take place in Lahore on 29th of this month.

The squad comprises of Sarfraz Ahmed as a captain, Fakhar Zaman, Ahmed Shahzad, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Muhammad Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Muhammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Amir Yamin, Rumman Raees, Usman Shinwari and Umar Amin.

Source: Radio Pakistan

Click for detailed story

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Get Adobe Flash player