Oct 232017

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced a 15-member squad for the ACC Youth Under-19 Asia Cup scheduled to be held in Malaysia from 8th of next month.

The junior selection committee headed by Basit Ali selected the 15-member squad and four reserve players for the event.

The Pakistan team includes Muhammad Mohsin Khan, Umair Yousaf, Zaid Alam, Haider Ali, Rohail Nazir (wicketkeeper), Hassan Khan (captain), Abdullah Shafiq, Muhammad Hammad Khan, Muhammad Taha, Saad Khan, Ashar Qureshi, Musa Khan, Shaheen Shah, Muhammad Ali and Munir Riaz.

Source: Radio Pakistan

Click for detailed story

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Get Adobe Flash player